Meet Our Team

Welcome to Northbridge Health Care Center! Below, meet our team of dedicated and passionate professionals who oversee the care of our residents and staff. Whether you’re looking for short-term rehab or long-term care, we are here to guide you in your healthcare decisions. The center can always be reached at 203-336-0232 or by email at Info@NorthbridgeHCC.com.

Lavonn Davis

Administrator

Administrator@NorthbridgeHCC.com

Cherice Dunbar

Director of Nursing Services

DNS@NorthbridgeHCC.com

Assistant Director of Nursing Services

ADNS@NorthbridgeHCC.com

Kenneth Flynn

Rehabilitation Director

Therapy@NorthbridgeHCC.com

Paige Goldstein

Social Services Director

SocialWork@NorthbridgeHCC.com

Roneila Pinheiro Da-Graca

Dining Director

Dining@NorthbridgeHCC.com

Errol Thomas

Maintenance Director

PhysicalPlant@NorthbridgeHCC.com

Marisol Serna-Caro

Admissions

Admissions@NorthbridgeHCC.com

Lynn D’Angelo

Dir. of Therapeutic Recreation

Recreation@NorthbridgeHCC.com

Tynekia Long

Business Office Manager

Finance@NorthbridgeHCC.com

Jackie Russo

Human Resources

HR@MaefairHCC.com

Aleksandra Blaceri

Housekeeping/Laundry Director

Ressupser@NorthbridgeHCC.com

Joy Cruz

Minimum Data Set Director

MDS@NorthbridgeHCC.com

Byanka Dixon

Infection Control Nurse

ICN@NorthbridgeHCC.com

Alicia O’Brien

Staff Development Director

StaffDev@NorthbridgeHCC.com